Contact Us

Features

Heather Jennings
Executive Producer,
Feature Business Development

Department Contact
310.314-2800
778.783.6000
featuresinfo@d2.com

Advertising & Games

Department Head
Tiffani Manabat
Vice President & Executive Producer
Advertising & Games
tmanabat@d2.com

Department Contact
Nicole Fina
Executive Producer
nfina@d2.com

West Coast Sales Rep
Ashley Ford
213.364.1300
ashley@friendsofford.com

360/VR Productions

Business Development Contact
Matt Zhang
mzhang@d2.com

 

Virtual Performance Studio

Gary Roberts
Virtual Production Supervisor
310.314.2800

Department Contact
vpstudio@d2.com

Locations

Los Angeles
12641 Beatrice Street
Los Angeles, CA 90066
T: 310.314.2800
F: 310.664.3939

Vancouver
1618 W. 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
T: 778.783.6000
F: 778.783.6099

Washougal
1700 Main Street, Suite 248
Washougal, WA 98671
T: 888.833.7964
T: 360.718.5255

 

Recruiting

Features & Corporate
Lala Gavgavian
310.314.2800

Communications & Public Relations

Tiffany Tetrault
310.664.3372
tetrault@d2.com