loader image

contact map v2

Contact

mute unmute bg

DEPARTMENTS

FEATURES, EPISODIC & STREAMING

Joni Jacobson
Executive Producer Features, Episodic & Streaming
jonij@d2.com
310.664.3900

ADVERTISING AND GAMES

Darren Jaffe
Executive Producer, Advertising/Games
djaffe@d2.com
805.404.4718

VISUALIZATION STUDIO

Scott Meadows
Head of Visualization & Virtual Production
smeadows@d2.com
213.479.0502

NEW MEDIA AND EXPERIENTIAL

Charles Bolwell
Producer, New Media + Experiential
nme@d2.com
310.503.9391

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATION

WEST COAST

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
310.882.4575

Justin Lasoff
justin@apostleny.com
917.647.4112

EAST COAST

Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com
310.779.6446

Carl Forsberg
carl@apostleny.com
646.321.7980

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Recruiting
http://careers.digitaldomain.com/
310.314.2800

PR and Marketing
marketing@d2.com
310.314.2800

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

GLOBAL

Philip Button
Executive Vice President, Global Head of Strategy
pbutton@d2.com
310.739.3003

NORTH AMERICA

Jeff Chao
Vice President, Finance & Business Development
jchao@d2.com
213.282.8063

GREATER CHINA

Timmy Liu
Vice President, Business Development
tliu@d2.com
202.280.4561

Matthew Zhang
Manager, Business Development
mzhang@d2.com

LOCATIONS

Los Angeles
12641 Beatrice Street
Los Angeles, CA 90066
T: 213.797.3100

Vancouver
1618 W. 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6J 1V4
T: 778.400.8500

Montreal
Suite #301, 160 Rue Saint Viateur East
Montreal, Quebec H2T 1A8, Canada
T: 515.335.1500

Hong Kong
Suite 1201, 12/F., Li Po Chun Chambers
189 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong
T: +852 3150 8050
F: +852 2907 9000

Beijing
B010, Garden Zone, Gaobeidianxiang Jinjiacun Middle Street No.8
Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC 100022
T: +86 10 8721 5538
F: +86 10 8721 4911

Shenzhen
1801-25, North Block of Cangsong Building, Tairan Six Road
Futian District, Shenzhen, PRC 518042
T: +852 3150 8050
F: +852 2907 9000

Hyderabad
2.2/1A, Waverock SEZ, Financial District
Hyderabad 500032
T: +91 40 4798 0000

Shanghai
3/F-4/F, Building 19, No. 1262 West Yan An Road
Changning District, Shanghai, PRC 200052
T: +86 21 6127 2910
F: +86 21 6127 2911